12-13-2004, 05:57 AM
A few misconeceptions seem to be going about. First, you cannot set a bunker to "only be able to be activated by me/my password". They can all be activated by anyone. You can only set it so that it won't fire on you. If someone gets in, they can deactivate it without having to ask your permission. Also, they don't "remember" who is ok and who isn't. If you reactivate without setting it up again, which takes time, then they will fire on anyone. You can temporarily put one into a "sleep" mode for about ten minutes to allow for a person not on the list to get inside if you want, but when it comes back online, it will not have that person in its database unless you add him.
![[Image: reijinchefsig.jpg]](http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b121/warpzone116/reijinchefsig.jpg)
"I'm gonna fuck that unicorrrrrn"

