08-09-2006, 05:07 PM
Quote:Originally posted by Pikkon
I'm posting, I don't know if it's a joke or not but just to be safe.
It was a joke. They can not 'overlook' you. If you didn't pay, you get deleted, doesn't matter if you use 2000 megs, or 0.002 megs.

