07-18-2010, 11:23 AM
Hello, I was on here for a little while last year, and yesterday I decided to join again. So I spent the day designing a character and such, then went to register and SURPRISE! I am already registered. Can I delete this account, because I would like my new character and am not in touch with this one. Or should I keep this account and just change characters? Although my character is not named Wyatt so I would like my username changed.
Otherwise if this is not acceptable I am happy to continue with this character if no other options are available. Thanks, and sorry I stopped coming on, I am back into writing and want to improve!
Thanks
Otherwise if this is not acceptable I am happy to continue with this character if no other options are available. Thanks, and sorry I stopped coming on, I am back into writing and want to improve!
Thanks


![[Image: Viper-Adjusted-Mini-Sig.png]](http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v308/OBLCDiomedes/Viper-Adjusted-Mini-Sig.png)
![[Image: Trixie-Mini-Sig-Fixed.png]](http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v308/OBLCDiomedes/Recent%20Signatures/Trixie-Mini-Sig-Fixed.png)